It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Woodfield Mall

It's time for holiday photos with Santa.  He'll be waiting for you at the Ice Palace in Grand Court.  

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Photo Hours:

Santa Arrival, Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 6-9pm

Friday 8-Nov 10am - 9pm
Saturday 9-Nov 10am - 9pm
Sunday 10-Nov 11am - 6pm
Monday 11-Nov 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 12-Nov 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 13-Nov 10am - 9pm
Thursday 14-Nov 10am - 9pm
Friday 15-Nov 10am - 9pm
Saturday 16-Nov 10am - 9pm
Sunday 17-Nov 11am - 6pm
Monday 18-Nov 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 19-Nov 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 20-Nov 10am - 9pm
Thursday 21-Nov 10am - 9pm
Friday 22-Nov 10am - 9pm
Saturday 23-Nov 10am - 9pm
Sunday 24-Nov 11am - 6pm
Monday 25-Nov 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 26-Nov 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 27-Nov 10am - 9pm
Thursday 28-Nov Closed
Friday 29-Nov 8am - 9pm
Saturday 30-Nov 8am - 9pm
Sunday 1-Dec 11am - 6pm
Monday 2-Dec 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 3-Dec 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 4-Dec 10am - 9pm
Thursday 5-Dec 10am - 9pm
Friday 6-Dec 10am - 9pm
Saturday 7-Dec 9am - 9pm
Sunday 8-Dec 10am - 7pm
Monday 9-Dec 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 10-Dec 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 11-Dec 9am - 9pm
Thursday 12-Dec 9am - 9pm
Friday 13-Dec 9am - 10pm
Saturday 14-Dec 9am - 10pm
Sunday 15-Dec 9am - 8pm
Monday 16-Dec 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 17-Dec 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 18-Dec 9am - 10pm
Thursday 19-Dec 9am - 10pm
Friday 20-Dec 8am - 11pm
Saturday 21-Dec 8am - 11pm
Sunday 22-Dec 8am - 11pm
Monday 23-Dec 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 24-Dec 8am - 4pm

EVENT DATES NOV 7–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

This store is expected to open as of 11/7/2019

BEST ENTRANCE

Entrance 3 between Improv Comedy Club and Lord & Taylor

CM_ID = 1353 ___ srcid = 419349 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =