It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Wolfchase Galleria®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Hours

Friday, November 8, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10AM - 8PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12PM - 6PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10AM - 8PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12PM - 6PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 12PM - 6PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 11AM - 8PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10AM -9PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 12PM - 6PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 10AM - 8:30PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 10AM -9PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 11AM -9PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 12PM - 6PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 10AM -9PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10AM -9PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10AM -9PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10AM -9PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 10AM -9PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10AM -9PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12PM - 7PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 9AM -9PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9AM -9PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9AM -9PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9AM -9PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 8AM -9PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8AM -9PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 11AM -7PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 8AM -9PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8AM -6PM

EVENT DATES NOV 8–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 12PM–6PM  |  


SPECIAL HOURS

12/15/2019: 11AM–7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/16/2019: 8AM–10PM (Holiday Hours)
12/17/2019: 8AM–10PM (Holiday Hours)
12/18/2019: 8AM–10PM (Holiday Hours)
12/19/2019: 8AM–10PM (Holiday Hours)
CM_ID = 840 ___ srcid = 419499 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =