simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience White Oaks Mall

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Photo Hours

11/3/2018 Saturday  1:00 PM 8:00 PM
11/4/2018 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
11/5/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/7/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/8/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/10/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/11/2018 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
11/12/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/13/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/14/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/15/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/16/2018 Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/17/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/18/2018 Sunday 12:00 PM 7:30 PM
11/19/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/21/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 3–DEC 24

PHONE NUMBER

(217) 787-0110

STORE HOURS

Monday to Friday 11AM–8PM  |  
Saturday 10AM–8PM  |  
Sunday 12PM–6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

Lower Level, Wabash Entrance

CM_ID = 180 ___ srcid = 378526 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =