It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Treasure Coast Square

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Hours:

November

Friday, Nov. 15 11a.m.-8p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16 11a.m.-8p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17 12p.m.-6p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18 11a.m.-8p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19 11a.m.-8p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20 11a.m.-8p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21 11a.m.-8p.m.

Friday, Nov. 22 11a.m.-8p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 30 11a.m.-8p.m.

December

Sunday, Dec. 1 12p.m.-7p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2 11a.m.-8p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 3 11a.m.-8p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 4 11a.m.-8p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5 11a.m.-8p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6 11a.m.-8p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7 11a.m.-8p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8 12p.m.-7p.m

Monday, Dec. 9 11a.m.-8p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 10 11a.m.-8p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11 11a.m.-8p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 12 11a.m.-8p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13 10a.m.-8:30p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14 10a.m.-8:30p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15 12p.m.-7p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16 9a.m.-9p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 17  9a.m.-9p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18  9a.m.-9p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19  9a.m.-9p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20  9a.m.-9p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21  9a.m.-9p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 22 11a.m.-8p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23  9a.m.-9p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 24 8a.m.-6p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25 CLOSED

EVENT DATES NOV 15–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

This store is expected to open as of 11/15/2019
CM_ID = 145 ___ srcid = 419542 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =