It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience The Shops at Montebello

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Photo Set Hours

Friday, November 16 - 11AM-8PM

Saturday, November 17 - 10AM-8PM

Sunday, November 18 - 11AM-6PM

Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21 - 11AM-8PM

Thursday, November 22 - CLOSED

Friday, November 23 - Saturday, November 24 - 10AM-8PM

Sunday, November 25 - 11AM-6PM

Monday, November 26 - Friday, November 30 - 11AM-8PM

Saturday, December 1 - 10AM-8PM

Sunday, December 2 - 11AM-7PM, Pet Photos from 7:30PM-8:30PM

Monday, December 3 - Friday, December 7 - 10AM-8PM

Saturday, December 8 - 10AM-8:30PM

Sunday, December 9 - 11AM-8PM, Pet Photos from 8:30PM-9:30PM

Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 13 - 10AM-8:30PM

Friday, December 14 - Saturday, December 15 - 9AM-9PM

Sunday, December 16 - 10AM-7PM

Monday, December 17 - Sunday, December 23 - 9AM-9PM

Tuesday, December 24 - 8AM-6PM

EVENT DATES NOV 16–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–7PM  |  
CM_ID = 1342 ___ srcid = 379218 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =