Store hours may vary from center hours. Contact each retailer or restaurant directly for more information.
'Tis the Season for Photos with Santa

'Tis the Season for Photos with Santa

Santa Photo Experience The Shops at Mission Viejo

The ultimate holiday tradition is back: Photos with Santa! 

Click here to make your reservation today. 

11/12/2021 Friday 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/13/2021 Saturday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
11/14/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
11/15/2021 Monday 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/16/2021 Tuesday 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/17/2021 Wednesday 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/18/2021 Thursday 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/19/2021 Friday 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/20/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
11/21/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
11/22/2021 Monday 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/23/2021 Tuesday 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
11/24/2021 Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
11/25/2021 Thursday Closed for Thanksgiving
11/26/2021 Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
11/27/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
11/28/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
11/29/2021 Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
11/30/2021 Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/1/2021 Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/2/2021 Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/3/2021 Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/4/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/5/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
12/6/2021 Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/7/2021 Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/8/2021 Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/9/2021 Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/10/2021 Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/11/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/12/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
12/13/2021 Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/14/2021 Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/15/2021 Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/16/2021 Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/17/2021 Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/18/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
12/19/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
12/20/2021 Monday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/21/2021 Tuesday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/22/2021 Wednesday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/23/2021 Thursday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
12/24/2021 Friday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 12–DEC 24

SPECIAL HOURS

12/01/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/02/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/03/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/04/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/05/2021: 11AM - 6PM (Holiday Hours)
12/06/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/07/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/08/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/09/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/10/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/11/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/12/2021: 11AM - 6PM (Holiday Hours)
12/13/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)
12/14/2021: 11AM - 7PM (Holiday Hours)

REGULAR STORE HOURS

Monday to Thursday 11AM - 7PM  |  
Friday to Saturday 10AM - 8PM  |  
Sunday 11AM - 6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

Near The Cheesecake Factory

CM_ID = 239 ___ srcid = 462106 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =