It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience The Mall at Tuttle Crossing®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Day Date Start  End Special Events
Friday 11/8/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Saturday 11/9/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Sunday 11/10/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Monday 11/11/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Tuesday 11/12/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Wednesday 11/13/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Thursday 11/14/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Friday 11/15/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Saturday 11/16/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM Disney Jr. Holiday Play Date 10am-Noon
Sunday 11/17/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Monday 11/18/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Tuesday 11/19/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Wednesday 11/20/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Thursday 11/21/2019 11:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Friday 11/22/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Saturday 11/23/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Sunday 11/24/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Pet Photo 6pm-8pm
Monday 11/25/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Tuesday 11/26/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Wednesday 11/27/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Thursday 11/28/2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM  
Friday 11/29/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Saturday 11/30/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Sunday 12/1/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Caring Santa 7am-10am
Monday 12/2/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Tuesday 12/3/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Wednesday 12/4/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Thursday 12/5/2019 10:00 AM 8:00 PM  
Friday 12/6/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Saturday 12/7/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Sunday 12/8/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Monday 12/9/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Tuesday 12/10/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Wednesday 12/11/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Thursday 12/12/2019 10:00 AM 8:30 PM  
Friday 12/13/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Saturday 12/14/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Sunday 12/15/2019 11:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Monday 12/16/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Tuesday 12/17/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Wednesday 12/18/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Thursday 12/19/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Friday 12/20/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Saturday 12/21/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Sunday 12/22/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Monday 12/23/2019 9:00 AM 9:00 PM  
Tuesday 12/24/2019 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Last Day To Visit Santa
Santa Breaks: Monday-Saturday: 1pm-1:45pm and 5:00pm-5:45pm and Sunday: 2pm-2:45pm

EVENT DATES NOV 8–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Thursday 11AM–8PM  |  
Friday to Saturday 10AM–8PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

North West Entrance Near Red Robin

CM_ID = 1229 ___ srcid = 419483 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =