simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience The Florida Mall®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Nov. 09, 2018 Friday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 10, 2018 Saturday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 11, 2018 Sunday 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Nov. 12, 2018 Monday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 13, 2018 Tuesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 14, 2018 Wednesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 15, 2018 Thursday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 16, 2018 Friday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 17, 2018 Saturday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 18, 2018 Sunday 12:00PM - 7:00PM

Nov. 19, 2018 Monday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 20, 2018 Tuesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 21, 2018 Wednesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday CLOSED

Nov. 23, 2018 Friday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 25, 2018 Sunday 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Nov. 26, 2018 Monday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 27, 2018 Tuesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 28, 2018 Wednesday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 29, 2018 Thursday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Nov. 30, 2018 Friday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 01, 2018 Saturday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 02, 2018 Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Dec. 03, 2018 Monday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 04, 2018 Tuesday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 05, 2018 Wednesday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 06, 2018 Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 07, 2018 Friday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Dec. 08, 2018 Saturday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 09, 2018 Sunday 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Dec. 10, 2018 Monday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 11, 2018 Tuesday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 12, 2018 Wednesday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 13, 2018 Thursday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 14, 2018 Friday 10:00AM - 8:30PM

Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Dec. 17, 2018 Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 20, 2018 Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 21, 2018 Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 22, 2018 Saturday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 23, 2018 Sunday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Dec. 24, 2018 Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

EVENT DATES NOV 9–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Friday 10AM–9PM  |  
Saturday 10AM–10PM  |  
Sunday 12PM–8PM  |  
CM_ID = 139 ___ srcid = 378604 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =