simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience The Falls®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

11/17/2018 Saturday 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11/18/2018 Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11/19/2018 Monday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/21/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/22/2018 Thursday Closed

11/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/24/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/25/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

11/26/2018 Monday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/27/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/28/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/29/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

11/30/2018 Friday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/1/2018 Saturday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/2/2018 Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

12/3/2018 Monday 11:00 AM- 8:00 PM

12/4/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/5/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/6/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/7/2018 Friday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/8/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/9/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

12/10/2018 Monday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/11/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/12/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/13/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM -8:00 PM

12/14/2018 Friday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

12/15/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/16/2018 Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

12/17/2018 Monday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/18/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/19/2018 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/20/2018 Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/21/2018 Friday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/22/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/23/2018 Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

12/24/2018 Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 16–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 12PM–7PM  |  
CM_ID = 1232 ___ srcid = 379217 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =