simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Solomon Pond

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Friday 11/9/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11/10/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 11/11/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 11/12/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11/13/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11/14/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11/15/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11/16/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11/17/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 11/18/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 11/19/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11/20/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11/21/2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11/22/2018 THAKSGIVING
Friday 11/23/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11/24/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 11/25/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 11/26/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11/27/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11/28/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11/29/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11/30/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/1/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/2/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 12/3/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12/4/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12/5/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/6/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12/7/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/8/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/9/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 12/10/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12/11/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12/12/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/13/2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12/14/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12/15/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12/16/2018 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 12/17/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12/18/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 12/19/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 12/20/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12/21/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12/22/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12/23/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 12/24/2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 9–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–6PM  |  
CM_ID = 339 ___ srcid = 379080 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =