simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Pheasant Lane Mall

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

11/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/3/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/4/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
11/5/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/7/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/8/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/10/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/11/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
11/12/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/13/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/14/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/15/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/16/2018 Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/17/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/18/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
11/19/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/21/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/22/2018 Thursday Closed
11/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
11/24/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
11/25/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
11/26/2018 Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/28/2018 Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/29/2018 Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
11/30/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
12/1/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
12/2/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/3/2018 Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/4/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
12/5/2018 Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
12/6/2018 Thursday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
12/7/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/8/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/9/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/10/2018 Monday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/11/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/12/2018 Wednesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/13/2018 Thursday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/14/2018 Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/15/2018 Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/16/2018 Sunday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/17/2018 Monday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/18/2018 Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/19/2018 Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/20/2018 Thursday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/21/2018 Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/22/2018 Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/23/2018 Sunday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
12/24/2018 Monday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 2–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

Dick's Sporting Goods

CM_ID = 789 ___ srcid = 378501 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =