It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Oxford Valley Mall®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa is located in Macy's Court on the Lower Level

Hours of Operation

Friday, November 8: 10am-8pm

Saturday, November 9: 10am-8pm

Sunday, November 10: 11am-6pm

Monday, November 11 through Thursday, November 14: 10am-8pm

Friday, November 15: 10am-8:30pm

Saturday, November 16: 10am-8:30pm

Sunday, November 17: 11am-6pm

Monday, November 18 through Thusday, November 21: 10am-8:30pm

Friday, November 22: 10am-9pm

Saturday, November 23: 10am-9pm

Sunday, November 24: 11am-6pm

Monday, November 25 through Wednesday, November 27: 10am-8:30pm

Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED

Friday, November 29: 10am-9pm

Saturday, November 30: 10am-9pm

Sunday, December 1: 11am-6pm

Monday, December 2 through Thursday, December 5: 10am-9pm

Friday, December 6: 10am-9pm

Saturday, December 7: 9am-9pm

Sunday, December 8: 11am-6pm

Monday, December 9 through Wednesday, December 11: 10am-9pm

Thursday, December 12 & Friday, December 13: 9am-9pm

Saturday, December 14: 9am-9pm

Sunday, December 15: 9am-8pm

Monday, December 16 through Monday, December 23: 9am-9:30pm

Tuesday, December 24: 8am-6pm

Wednesday, December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY: MALL AND SANTA SET CLOSED

EVENT DATES NOV 8–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

Entrance 4 next to Macy's

CM_ID = 848 ___ srcid = 419452 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =