Store hours may vary from center hours. Contact each retailer or restaurant directly for more information.
Lights. Camera. Santa!

Lights. Camera. Santa!

Santa Photo Experience Northshore Mall

Things to know before you go:

  • Advanced reservations are strongly encouraged.  

  • For everyone’s safety this will be a socially-distanced experience for our guests

  • Santa and his helpers will be wearing masks throughout the duration of your visit

  • Guests are required to wear masks where mandated by local health authorities and government agencies

Make your Santa photo reservation today!

DateTime
Friday, November 20, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 22, 202011:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020Closed
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020Closed
Friday, November 27, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 29, 202011:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020Closed
Tuesday, December 1, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 202011:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020Closed
Tuesday, December 8, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 202011:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 202011:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 202011:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 202011:00 am - 6:00 pm

EVENT DATES NOV 20–DEC 24

CM_ID = 338 ___ srcid = 442457 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =