simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Northgate

SPONSORED LOCALLY BY: 
SALAL CREDIT UNION
METRO BY T-MOBILE
GYMBOREE
SHUTTERFLY

LOCATION: North end of the Mall in the Ben Bridge Court

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Friday, November 16

11am – 8pm

Break:

1-2pm and 5-6pm

Saturday, November 17

10am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Sunday, November 18

12-6pm

Break 3-3:45pm

Monday-Wednesday, November 10-21

11am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Thanksgiving Day, November 22

Closed

Friday and Saturday, November 23-24

10am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Sunday, November 25

11am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Monday-Friday, November 26-30

11am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Saturday, December 1

10am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Sunday, December 2

11am-6pm

Break 2-3pm

Caring Santa 8-9:30am

Monday-Friday, December 3-7

11am-8pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

December 6 UW International Students Santa Event 5-7pm

Break 4:30-5pm

Saturday, December 8

10am-8:30pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Sunday, December 9

11am-6pm

Break 2-3pm

Caring Santa 8-9:30am

Monday-Thursday, December 10-13

10am-8:30pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Friday, December 14

10am-9pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Saturday, December 15

9am-9pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Sunday, December 16

10am-7pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Monday-Sunday, December 17-23

9am-9pm

Break 1-2pm and 5-6pm

Monday, December 24

8am-6pm

Break 12:30-1:30

Christmas Day, December 25

Closed

EVENT DATES NOV 16–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–7PM  |  
CM_ID = 236 ___ srcid = 379210 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =