simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience La Plaza

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Hours are as follows:

Friday, November 2        11am-8pm   *Arrival and Tree Lighting at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 3  10am-8pm

Sunday, November 4     11am-6pm

Monday, November 5 through Friday, November 9         11am-8pm         

Saturday, November 8  11am-8pm

Sunday, November 9     11am-6pm

Monday, November 10 through Saturday, November 17               10am-8pm

Sunday, November 18   11am-6pm

Monday, November 19 through Wednesday, November 21        10am-8pm

Thursday, November 22   *CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING*

Friday, November 23 through Saturday, November 24   10am-8pm

Saturday, November 25                  11am-8pm

Sunday, November 26   11am-6pm

Monday, November 26 through Friday, November 30    10am-8pm

Saturday, December 1   11am-8:30pm

Sunday, December 2      11am-7pm         

Monday, December 3 through Thursday, December 6    10am-8pm

Friday, December 7 through Saturday, December 8         10am-8:30pm

Sunday, December 9      11am-7pm

Monday, December 10 through Thursday, December 13               10am-8:30pm

Friday, December 14 through Saturday, December 15    9am-9pm

Sunday, December 16    9am-7pm

Monday, December 17 through Sunday, December 23   8am-9pm            

Monday, December 24  8am-6pm

EVENT DATES NOV 2–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–7PM  |  
CM_ID = 226 ___ srcid = 378483 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =