Store hours may vary from center hours. Contact each retailer or restaurant directly for more information.
'Tis the Season for Photos with Santa

'Tis the Season for Photos with Santa

Santa Photo Experience Grapevine Mills®

The ultimate holiday tradition is back: Photos with Santa! 

Click here to make your reservation today.

Santa Holiday Hours, November:

Thursday, 11/18/2021: Opening Day!  11am -8pm

Friday, 11/19/21:  11am - 7pm

Saturday, 11/20/21: 11am - 7pm

Sunday, 11/21/21: 12pm - 6pm

Monday, 11/22/21: 2pm - 7pm

Tuesday, 11/23/21: 2pm - 7pm

Wednesday, 11/24/21: 11am - 8pm

Thursday, 11/25/21: Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, 11/26/21: 10am - 8pm

Saturday, 11/27/21: 10am - 8pm

Sunday, 11/28/21: 12pm - 6pm

Monday, 11/29/21: 11am-8pm

Tuesday, 11/30/21: 11am-8pm

 

Santa Holiday Hours, December:

12/1/21 - 12/24/21

Monday - Thursday: 11am - 8pm

Friday - Saturday: 10am - 8pm

Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

EVENT DATES NOV 18–DEC 24

SPECIAL HOURS

12/07/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/08/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/09/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/10/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/11/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/12/2021: 12PM - 6PM (Holiday Hours)
12/13/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/14/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/15/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/16/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/17/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/18/2021: 10AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)
12/19/2021: 12PM - 6PM (Holiday Hours)
12/20/2021: 11AM - 8PM (Holiday Hours)

REGULAR STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM - 9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM - 7PM  |  

CM_ID = 1248 ___ srcid = 462170 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =