simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconicon-pin-plus-transparentsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_iconsimon_icon-44simon_iconsimon_website_socialicons simon_website_socialicons
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Briarwood Mall

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Note:  Break times are 1:15-2PM and 5:15-6PM Monday-Saturday; 1:15-2PM Sundays.

Friday, November 16, 2018 11:00 AM 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

EVENT DATES NOV 16–DEC 24

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10AM–9PM  |  
Sunday 11AM–6PM  |  

BEST ENTRANCE

Von Maur

CM_ID = 1231 ___ srcid = 379196 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =