Quantcast

Greenwood Park Mall

Mall Image
  • VIEW MALL IMAGES

or

Browse Stores

Greenwood Park Mall is the shopping destination on the southside of Indianapolis, serving the nearby communities of Greenwood, Whiteland, Franklin and Center Grove. The mall offers both indoor and outdoor shops that specialize in women’s and children’s apparel, accessories and more.  Among the 150 plus stores, Greenwood Park Mall provides a diverse shopping experience featuring Von Maur, Macy’s, jcpenney, Forever 21 and The Buckle.  We also have many exciting dining options that include The Cheescake Factory, BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse and more.  Conveniently located at the intersection of US 31 North and County Line Road, Greenwood Park Mall is easily accessible from wherever you call home. Also while visiting, don’t forget to check out Greenwood Plus that is located adjacent to the mall on Fry Road! From the entire team at Greenwood Park Mall, we hope that you will visit us soon!

// READ MORE

Greenwood Park Mall is open today from 10am to 9pm.

// VIEW ALL HOURS
  • Mall Office:

  • (317) 887-8601 

  • Shopping Line:

  • (317) 881-6758 

  • Mall Security:

  • (317) 881-6758 


BACK TO TOP

Simon Mobile Shopper Club

Start Date: 11/2/2012

Simon Mobile Shopper Club
/simon-mobile-shopper-club Mall EventOtherSpecial Shopping Simon Mobile Shopper Club

Claire's #PromItFirst

Claire's at Greenwood Park Mall

Claire's #PromItFirst

Claire's #PromItFirst

Prep for the Perfect Prom!

You've got the gown, now we'll show you how to top it off!

 

http://www.simon.com/mall/greenwood-park-mall/stream/claires-promitfirst-1108845 Jewelry, Watches & AccessoriesTeen Apparel & FashionWomen's Apparel & Fashion Claire's #PromItFirst

Gear up for Spring!

PacSun at Greenwood Park Mall

Gear up for Spring!

Stock up on Tops, Swim and Dresses from your favorite brands like LA Hearts, Roxy, Hurley and more!

 
 
 
 
http://www.simon.com/mall/greenwood-park-mall/stream/gear-up-for-spring-1150225 Teen Apparel & FashionWomen's Apparel & Fashion Gear up for Spring!

Happy Easter, Bunny

Start Date: 3/25/2014

Happy Easter, Bunny

Bring your little bunny for pictures with our Easter Bunny.

Join us as the Easter bunny arrives March 29, 2014.


3/29/14 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
3/30/14 Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
3/31/14 Monday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/1/14 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/2/14 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/3/14 Thursday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/4/14 Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/5/14 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/6/14 Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
4/7/14 Monday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/8/14 Tuesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/9/14 Wednesday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/10/14 Thursday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/11/14 Friday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/12/14 Saturday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/13/14 Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
4/14/14 Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/15/14 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/16/14 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/17/14 Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
4/18/14 Friday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM 
4/19/14 Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

http://www.simon.com/mall/greenwood-park-mall/stream/happy-easter-bunny-1132260 ChildrenMall EventOther Happy Easter, Bunny

Party with us!

Posted: 12/23/2013

Party with us!

Visit a Build-A-Bear Workshop® store to

Party with us!

You can cele-bear-ate any occasion with a Build-A-Party®!

All Guests go home with a smile and a new best friend, a stuffed animal they make!

Visit a store, buildabear.com/party, or call (toll free) 1-877-789-BEAR (2327) to book your party today!

http://www.simon.com/mall/greenwood-park-mall/stream/party-with-us-997410 General Party with us!